CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Holiday Opening times

Christmas Eve – Monday 24th December: 8am -8pm

Christmas Day—Tuesday 25th December—Closed

Boxing Day – Wednesday 26th December—Closed

Thursday 27th December: 8am— 6:30pm Open

Friday 28th December: 8am— 6:30pm Open

Saturday 29th December: 9am—12:30pm Open

Sunday 30th December – Closed

Monday 31st December – 8am— 8pm

Tuesday 1st January – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January: 8am—8pm Open

If you need medical care or advice when the practice is closed please dial 111 to speak to the NHS 111 service, which is free of charge, the will be able to offer you medical advice or direct you to the most appropriate service.

If you are experiencing chest pain, have any other life threatening emergency or for urgent medical advice that cannot wait until the surgery reopens please dial 999.